Feel confident that you are investing in something good! Plus earn 5% fixed interest >>

Visit us at various events throughout Ontario. Ask all of your questions, win prizes, and learn more about solar energy! 

Whole Life Expo
November 3 – 5
Metro Toronto Convention Centre
255 Front St. West, Toronto

Canada's largest showcase of natural health, alternative medicine, and green living, this event plays host to over 180 exhibitors and 85 speakers from across North America and beyond.


Live the Smart Way Expo
November 11 – 12
Shaw Centre
55 Colonel By Drive, Ottawa

SolarShare is coming to Ottawa! Come visit us at this health and wellness show and learn how ethical investing is part of the good life.


Would you like to assist as a volunteer at SolarShare events? Is there an event in your community that SolarShare should attend? Please contact Jonathan Silver, Outreach Coordinator, at [email protected].